Posted by: arfebrina | September 30, 2010

First Talk

Hello… my name is Ade Rahma Febrina, but you can call me Febi or Saiko or Geboy or Feboy… well, yeah, I have a lot of nickname from my friends. Because, my real nickname, which is Febi, is too cute for me.
Actually this is not my first blog… I have several previous account, but I forgot the username and password. Hehehe…
So, what I’m going to discuss in this blog? Well, basically, it’s everything… from the recent issue, movies, until some knowledge that i got from China when I was there for 2 years.
This first post is only the beginning…The next post will be more than just a greeting…
=D


Leave a Reply

Categories

